close
close

today, TV and horario for Lionel Messi in the MLS

El InterMiami Lionel Messi has received the New York Red Bulls with three important points to play in the first place on the tab. The Tornado Stadium game will be played at Chase Stadium, where the local police will give actual control to Tata Martino, this Saturday April 4 starting at 8:30 PM (Argentina). The fact is that the Leagues Cup is a unique competition that can conquer the equipment while eliminating the Concachampions.

What is Inter Miami?

The equipment used in the world world comes in the regular form of the actual Major League Soccer, but may last for a short time. Las Garzas total 21 pointsthink about it 6 victorias, 3 empates and 2 derrotas with 11 games being discussed, this is a moment in first position. He gained confidence before the New England Revolution, and the latter part of the battle with Lionel Messi (2), Benjamín Cremaschi and Luis Suárez.

Lionel Messi and Inter Miami

¿Y New York Red Bulls?

For his part, Sandro Schwarz’s equipment is a snapshot tercera position en la Conference Este the competition with 17 points of which you have chosen 4 times, 5 times and solo once. New York Red Bulls played 10 matches during a period of Inter Miami and visited the Argentine outfit with the aim of reaching the actual MLS.

Probably formed

InterMiami: Drake Callender; Marcelo Weigandt, Tomás Avilés, Nicolás Freire, Franco Negri; Julian Gressel, Sergio Busquets, David Ruiz; Lionel Messi, Luis Suárez and Diego Gómez. Entrepreneur: Gerardo Martino.

New York Red Bulls: Carlos Coronel; Dylan Nealis, Sean Nealis, Andres Reyes, John Tolkin; Wikelman Carmona, Daniel Edelman, Frankie Amaya, Emil Forsberg; Dante Vanzeir and Lewis Morgan. Entrepreneur: Gerardo Martino.

Inter Miami vs New York Red Bulls

Horario for Inter Miami vs. NY Red Bulls

Argentina: 8:30 PM

Uruguay: 8:30 PM

Brazil: 8:30 PM

Chili: 8:30 PM

Paraguay: 8:30 PM

Bolivia: 7:30 PM

Venezuela: 7:30 PM

Colombia: 6:30 PM

Ecuador: 6:30 PM

Peru: 6:30 PM

Mexico: 5:30 PM

Spain: 1:30 am

How’s the TV party going?

The match between Inter Miami and New York Red Bulls for the MLS for Major League Soccer 2024 will be played at Chase Stadium on April 4 at 8:30 PM (Argentina), as shown a journey through the MLS Season Pass, and Apple TV.

The plans offer a value of U$S7.99 menu or U$S24.99 for the rest of the time; including all matches in the regular phase and the play-offs. If you use the Apple TV for free for 7 days, you will get approximately US$6.99 per use.